An International and Intensive Program on Buddhism at UBC: Student Partipants

Click here to return to the main intensive program page.

Last name 姓 First Name Gender 性別 Status From Affiliation Email
資歷 來自 所屬 電郵
1 Bai 白 Bing 冰 M Assistant  Professor China 西北大學 baibingtour@aliyun.com
2 Brittain Tanya F BA student Canada University of Saskatchewan tanyalynne82@gmail.com
3 Chen 陳 Hao 浩 M MA student Hong Kong 香港中文大學 svabhavasunya@outlook.com
4 Clusel Shannon F BA student Canada McGill shannon.clusel@mail.mcgill.ca
5 Dai  戴 Yingying 瑩瑩 F Assistant  Professor China 四川大學 515585463@qq.com
6 Deng 鄧 Jinhua 金華 M MA student China 中山大學 38234844@qq.com
7 Fu 傅 Jisi 及斯 F PhD student China 復旦大學 fujisi@126.com
8 Gandhi Rutika F MA student Canada University of Lethbridge rutika.gandhi@uleth.ca
9 He 賀 Shuyue 舒悅 F BA student Canada/China McGill shuyue.he@mail.mcgill.ca
10 Jin 靳 Elina 黎娜 F BA student China 中央民族大學/UBC jinlinachn@gmail.com
11 Kim 金 Xi 溪 F PhD student USA/South Korea Princeton University sinae@princeton.edu
12 Lantrip 連 Amy 艾米 F MA student USA University of Colorado Boulder amla9477@colorado.edu
13 Lau 劉 Ngar-sze 雅詩 F PhD student United Kingdom Lancaster University lauelsa@hotmail.com
14 Le 樂 Jing 晶 F PhD student China 華東師範大學/UBC princesslydia@126.com
15 Lee 李 Sangyop 尚曄 M PhD student USA/South Korea Stanford University sangyop@stanford.edu
16 Li 李 Jie 傑 F postdoctoral fellow China 中山大學 lastingyu@163.com
17 Lin 林 Weiyu 威宇 M MA student USA Trinity College/UBC wlin@trinity.edu
18 Pan 潘 Lifei 麗妃 F PhD student Belgium/China Ghent/四川大學 lifei.pan@ugent.be
19 Park  朴 Bumkeun  范根 M PhD student China/South Korea 清華大學 ranamida@daum.net
20 Rowe Christopher M MA student USA UC Santa Cruz rowecmalcolm@gmail.com
21 Shi 釋 Xian’ao 賢奧 F PhD student Canada/China UBC 644461@soas.ac.uk
22 Shi 釋 Deguang 德光 M PhD student China 中國人民大學 deguang215@qq.com
23 Shi 釋 Xianguan 賢貫 F PhD student USA/China Yale Divinity School Xianguan.liu@yale.edu
24 Shi 釋 Xiangou 賢構 F PhD student USA/China Yale Divinity School Haohao.chang@yale.edu
25 Shi 釋 Xiandian 賢甸 F MA student USA/China University of the West Lijun.qiu@my.uwest.edu
26 Shi 釋 Xiandong 賢動 F MA student USA/China University of the West yazhe.ying@my.uwest.edu
27 Shi 釋 Mingquan 明詮 F MA student China 復旦大學 asokaxxl@qq.com
28 Shi 釋 Xianfeng 賢楓 F MA student USA Harvard hongjuanxu@hds.harvard.edu
29 Shmushko Kai 開 F MA student Israel Tel Aviv University Kaishmush@gmail.com
30 Sun 孫 Mylinda F PhD student China/Canada 清華大學/UBC fairytale_17@yahoo.com
明利
31 Takano Minoru M PhD student Canada/Japan UBC ihatov.song@gmail.com
32 Tang 唐 Jia 嘉 F Assistant  Professor China/Canada 中國藝術研究院/UBC jia.tang@ubc.ca
33 Tian 田 Menglu 夢露 F BA student Canada/China UBC m.tian@alumni.ubc.ca
34 Wang 王 Huayan 華艷 F Postdoctoral Fellow France/China École normale supérieure de Lyon huwang9715@gmail.com
35 Wang 王 Feifei 菲菲 F Assistant  Professor China 湖南大學 feifeiw@u.nus.edu
36 Yang 楊 Gina 澤君 F PhD student Taiwan/Australia 佛光大學 forial1999@gmail.com
37 Yao 姚 Nan 南 F BA student China/Canada 華中科技大學/McMaster 1147677526@qq.com
38 Zhang 張 Anqi 安琪 F BA student China/Canada 上海外國語大學/Saskatchewan 451613809@qq.com
39 Zhang 張 Meng 萌 F MA student China/Canada 浙江大學/UBC 632572178@qq.com
40 Zhang 張 Yi 怡 F PhD student China 北京大學 ileanaaa@qq.com
41 Zhao 趙 Shanshan 姍姍 F MA student Canada McMaster University zhaos38@mcmaster.ca