Identity and Networks in Buddhism and East Asian Religions – Panelists

Click here to return to the main conference page.

  1. Judit Bagi: Library and Information Centre of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences  匈牙利科學院 (dongjinghuiliufang@gmail.com)
  2. Bai Bing 白冰: Northwest University 西北大學 (baibingtour@aliyun.com)
  3. Bai Zhaojie 白照傑: Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences 上海社會科學院哲學研究所 (Bai_longfeng@163.com)
  4. Chen Dawei 陳大為: Shanghai Normal University 上海師範大學歷史系 (Chendawei9072@126.com)
  5. Chen Jin 陳進: Southwest University of Political Science & Law 西南政法大學哲學系 (cj1980520@126.com)
  6. Chen Jidong 陳繼東: Masahiro University 日本武藏野大學 (geer081@yahoo.co.jp)
  7. Chen Jinhua 陳金華: The University of British Columbia 加拿大英屬哥倫比亞大學 (jinhuachen2013@gmail.com)
  8. Yujing Chen/Shi Dixuan 釋諦玄 (Grinnell College美國格林內爾學院): chenyuji@grinnell.edu
  9. Chen Zhiyuan 陳志遠: Chinese Academy of Social Sciences 中國社科院歷史所 (prunelles@hotmail.com)
  10. Dawu 大悟: University of Hong Kong 香港大學 (vendawu@gmail.com)
  11. Dong Daxue 董大學: Shanghai Normal University 上海師範大學 (dongdaxue1983@126.com)
  12. Fayuan法緣: Minnan Buddhist Academy 閩南佛學院 (1034979677@qq.com)
  13. Bernard Faure: Columbia University 美國哥倫比亞大學 (bf2159@columbia.edu)
  14. Gao Jixi 高繼習: Universityof Shandong 山東大學文化遺產研究院 ( jixigao@126.com)
  15. Guo Lin 郭琳: Capital Normal University 首都師範大學 (guolin0813@mail.bnu.edu.cn)
  16. Hu Xiaozhong 胡孝忠: Universityof Shandong 山東大學 (huxiaozhong@sdu.edu.cn)
  17. Ji Aimin 季愛民: Northeast Normal University 東北師範大學歷史文化學院 (jamread@163.com)
  18. Ji Yiwen 季怡雯 : National University of Singapore 新加坡國立大學 (Lvjsandra@163.com)
  19. Kong Yan 孔雁: Chinese University of Hong Kong 香港中文大學 (kongyanxz@163.com)
  20. Carsten Krause: Universität Hamburg 德國漢堡大學 (krause@uni-hamburg.de)
  21. George Keyworth: University of Saskatchewan 加拿大薩斯喀徹溫大學 (george.keyworth@gmail.com)
  22. Kwak Roe郭磊: Dongguk University 韓國東國大學佛教學術院 (onekap@126.com)
  23. Lai Yueshan 賴岳山: Huanan Normal University 華南師範大學公共管理學院哲學研究所 (lyueshan0815@163.com)
  24. Li Can 李燦: Beijing Foreign Studies University 北京外國語大學亞非學院梵語巴利語教研室 (1001110857@pku.edu.cn)
  25. Li Haitao 李海濤: University of Shandong 山東大學 (Haitao3278@163.com)
  26. Li Jie 李傑: Sun Yat-sen University 中山大學 (liaa21@126.com)
  27. Li Meng 李猛: Renmin University of China 中國人民大學文學院 (limeng5456@163.com)
  28. Li Yier 李一爾: Fujian Normal University 福建師範大學 (lyeat11@gmail.com)
  29. Lin Pei-ying 林佩瑩: Fu-jen University, Taiwan 台灣 輔仁大學 (bibo825@gmail.com)
  30. Rao Xiao 饒驍: Stanford University 美國斯坦福大學 (xiaorao@stanford.edu)
  31. Gil Raz: Dartmouth College美國達特茅斯學院 (Raz@dartmouth.edu)
  32. Ifqut Shaheen: Allama Iqbal Open University 巴基斯坦阿拉瑪伊克拜爾開放大學 (ifqatmahr@gmail.com)
  33. Shao Jiade 邵佳德: Nanking University 南京大學哲學系 (shaojiade@gmail.com)
  34. Sheng Kai 聖凱: Tsing-hua University 清華大學 (sgkai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)
  35. Sheng Ning 盛寧: University of Shanghai 上海大學 (smilinden@163.com)
  36. Shi Ying 石英: University of Sichuan 四川大學 (bingerdeka@163.com)
  37. Kirill Solonin 索羅寧: Renmin University of China 中國人民大學 (kirill_solonin@mail.ru)
  38. Mingli Sun 孫明利: Tsinghua University (fairytale_17@yahoo.com)
  39. Sun Guozhu 孫國柱: China University of Political Science and Law中國政法大學人文學院哲學系 (sgzh123@126.com)
  40. Sun Yinggang 孫英剛: University of Zhejiang 浙江大學 (30702542@qq.com)
  41. Wang Dawei 王大偉: University of Sichuan 四川大學道教與宗教文化研究所 (wdw1168@163.com)
  42. Wang Ge 王格: Sun Yat-sen University 中山大學 (wang-ge@hotmail.com)
  43. Wang Hongwei 王宏偉: Nanking University 南京大學 (363680614@qq.com)
  44. Wang Kexin 汪珂欣: University of Sichuan 四川大學 (476470662@qq.com)
  45. Lucas Wolf (Arizona State University 美國亞利桑那州立大學): lawolf2@asu.edu
  46. Wu Hua 吳華: University of Sichuan 四川大學 (80666824@qq.com)
  47. Wu Shaowei 武紹衛: Capital Normal University 首都師範大學歷史學院 (wushaowei5719@163.com)
  48. Yang Qiling 楊奇霖: Fudan University  復旦大學 (fudanyang70@163.com
  49. Yao Teng 姚騰: Xinzhou Normal University 忻州師範學院 (xztuyaoteng@163.com)
  50. Jakub Zamorski: Jagiellonian University 波蘭亞捷隆大學 (zamorski.nccu@gmail.com)
  51. Zhai Xinglong 翟興龍: Capital Normal University 首都師範大學歷史學院 (904984544@qq.com)
  52. Zhang Jia 張佳: Southeast University 東南大學人文學院哲學與科學系 (zhangjia86@gmail.com)
  53. Zhang Shubin 張書彬: University of Zhejiang 浙江大學漢藏佛教藝術研究中心 (zhang_bin6688@163.com)
  54. Zheng Kaiwen 鄭凱文: Cheng-chi University 政治大學宗教研究所 (kevinvin1013@gmail.com)
  55. Zhanru 湛如: Peking University 北京大學 (zhanru@pku.edu.cn)